Aquiring Hall of Fame Status in 1000 yard benchrest is an important milestone to any of the people listed in these pages. Ultimately, it's an honor bestowed upon those who have put forth a great effort in achieving thier goals and done it without loosing sight of the top for a long time.

These people probably make up less than 1% of the shooters who have been involved with our sport over the years, making this quite an exclusive list.

Light Gun Class Hall Of Fame:

Inductee Year Admitted
1George KruchinskyLewistown, PA2002
2John HooverTyrone, PA 2003
3Rich DillonWind Gap, PA2003
4Mark King Duncannon, PA2004
5Dianne HooverTyrone, PA 2004
6Duane CapehartSula, MT2005
7Adam HooverTyrone, PA 2005
8Hubie HakesLinden, PA 2006
9John StecikConemaugh, PA 2006
10Bill MartinVictor, MT2006
11Boyd HeatonLock Haven, PA2006
12Dan FrazierRauchtown, PA2007
13Leo AndersonKalispell, MT2007
14Shannnon AmmermanTyrone, PA2008
15Ed KenzakoskiWilkes-Barre, PA2008
16 Matthew Kline Selinsgrove, PA 2009

Congratulations to everyone on this list. You're all in good company.